Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address

SSWRArt Society
14601 20th Ave.
South Surrey, BC
V4A 9P5

If you are dropping off a cheque please make sure that it is addressed to:

SSWRArt Society and given to the Semiahmoo Office within the SS Recreation Center.

Email Us

We’re always happy to hear from new artists and friends.

Email: info@artsociety.ca

Executive Members

President
Mary Mikelson
president@ArtSociety.ca

Vice-President
Nancy Grigsby
v-p@ArtSociety.ca

Treasurer
Thelma Newbury
treasurer@ArtSociety.ca

Membership Co-ordinator
Sandra Wagstaff
membership@ArtSociety.ca

Art Show Co-ordinator
Lynne Bradford
artshows@artsociety.ca

Advertising & Publicity Co-ordinator
Janine Fijal
advertising@artsociety.ca

Workshop Chair
Violet Smythe
workshopchair@artsociety.ca

Secretary
Sheryl Walker
secretary@artsociety.ca

Newsletter Co-ordinator
Georgina Johnstone
newsletter@artsociety.ca

Website Co-ordinator
Ian de Hoog
website@artsociety.ca

Program Co-ordinator
Wayne Wagstaff
programs@artSociety.ca

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Marilyn Kelm
volunteer@artsociety.ca

Communication Co-ordinator
Diane Akey
communications@artsociety.ca