Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address

SSWRArt Society
14601 20th Ave.
South Surrey, BC
V4A 9P5

If you are dropping off a cheque please make sure that it is addressed to:

SSWRArt Society and given to the Semiahmoo Office within the SS Recreation Center.

Email Us

We’re always happy to hear from new artists and friends.


Executive Members

Mary Mikelson

Nancy Grigsby

Thelma Newbury

Membership Coordinator
Sandra Wagstaff

Art Show Coordinator
Lynne Bradford

Advertising & Publicity Co-ordinator
Janine Fijal

Workshop Chair
Violet Smythe

Alyson Thorpe
Pat Vickers

Newsletter Coordinator
Georgina Johnstone

Website Co-ordinator
Ian de Hoog

Program Coordinator
Lori Levesque

Communication Coordinator
Diane Akey

Audrey Bakewell

Outside Venues

  • Peninsula Medical Center – Alyson Thorpe and Shirley Walker
  • Coast Capital Playhouse – Brenda Mickleburgh, Cheryl Bodnar, Gerry Edward and Pat Vickers

Sunshine Committee
Drena Hambrook

Plein Air
Sheryl Walker