Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address

South Surrey & White Rock Art Society
14601 20th Ave.
South Surrey, BC
V4A 9P5

If you are dropping off a cheque please make sure that it is addressed to:

SSWR Art Society and given to the Semiahmoo Office within the South Surrey Recreation Center.

Email Us

We’re always happy to hear from new artists and friends.

Email: info@artsociety.ca

Executive Members

President
Nancy Grigsby
president@artsociety.ca

Vice-President
Peter Klemm
v-president@artsociety.ca

Treasurer
Sandra Wagstaff
treasurer@artsociety.ca

Assistant Treasurer
Veronica Newell
treasurer@artsociety.ca

Membership Coordinator
Lori Chalmers
membership@artsociety.ca

Art Show Coordinator
Jess Rice
artshows@artsociety.ca

Advertising & Publicity Co-ordinator
Peter Klemm
advertising@artsociety.ca

Thursday Night Class Coordinator
Laurie Ruppel 
thursdayclasses@artsociety.ca

Workshop Coordinator
Violet Smythe  & Elizabeth Peacock
workshops@artsociety.ca

Secretary
Carol Portree, Sandy Gagnon
secretary@artsociety.ca

Newsletter Coordinator
Georgina Johnstone
newsletter@artsociety.ca

Webmaster
Wayne Wagstaff
WebMaster@artsociety.ca

Program Coordinator
Carole Milne
programs@artsociety.ca

COMMITTEEE CHAIRS

A/V Team
Glen Roy
Video@artsociety.ca

Communications
Linda Long
Communications@artsociety.ca

Small Group Shows
Mindy Hardiman, Shelley-Kent-Snowsell
smallgroupshows@artsociety.ca

Outside Venues
Alyson Thorpe (Peninsula Medical Center) & Pat Vickers (Coast Capital Playhouse)
outsidevenues@artsociety.ca

Plein Air
Sheryl Walker
pleinair@artsociety.ca

Library
Audrey Bakewell & Sandra Tomchuk
library@artsociety.ca

Social Committee
Laurie Thomasson
socialcommittee@artsociety.ca

Sunshine Committee
Drena Hambrook
sunshine@artsociety.ca

Refreshments
Reet Herder

Barb Leeder
info@artsociety.ca


MEMBERS AT LARGE

Adam Lipschultz, June Bloye, Laurie Thomasson, Linda Morris & Lois Harte