Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address

SSWR Art Society
14601 20th Ave.
South Surrey, BC
V4A 9P5

If you are dropping off a cheque please make sure that it is addressed to:

SSWR Art Society and given to the Semiahmoo Office within the SS Recreation Center.

Email Us

We’re always happy to hear from new artists and friends.

Email: info@artsociety.ca

Executive Members

President
Nancy Grigsby
president@artsociety.ca

Vice-President
Peter Klemn
v-president@artsociety.ca

Treasurer
Janet Davidson
treasurer@artsociety.ca

Membership Coordinator
Lori Chalmers
membership@artsociety.ca

Art Show Coordinator
Jess Rice
artshows@artsociety.ca

Advertising & Publicity Co-ordinator
Jess Rice
advertising@artsociety.ca

Thursday Night Class Coordinator
Jacqui Tremblay
thursdayclasses@artsociety.ca

Workshop Coordinator
Violet Smythe
workshops@artsociety.ca

Secretary
Alyson Thorpe
secretary@artsociety.ca
Pat Vickers
secretary@artsociety.ca

Newsletter Coordinator
Georgina Johnstone
newsletter@artsociety.ca

Website Coordinator
Ian de Hoog
website@artsociety.ca

Program Coordinator
Carole Milne
programs@artsociety.ca

Communication Coordinator
Susan Perez
communications@artsociety.ca

Library
Audrey Bakewell

Outside Venues

  • Peninsula Medical Center – Alyson Thorpe and Shirley Walker
  • Coast Capital Playhouse – Brenda Mickleburgh, Cheryl Bodnar, Gerry Edward and Pat Vickers

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Sunshine Committee: Drena Hambrook

Library: Audrey Bakewell

Refreshments: Lana Mitchell

Small Group Shows: Mindy Hardiman  and Shelley-Kent-Snowsell

Social Committee: Laurie Thomasson