Contact Us

Contact Information

Mailing Address

South Surrey & White Rock Art Society
14601 20th Ave.
South Surrey, BC
V4A 9P5

If you are dropping off a cheque please make sure that it is addressed to:

SSWR Art Society and given to the Semiahmoo Office within the South Surrey Recreation Center.

Email Us

We’re always happy to hear from new artists and friends.

Email: info@artsociety.ca

Executive Members and Committee Chairs

President
Peter Klemm
president@artsociety.ca

Past President
Nancy Grigsby

Vice-President
Angelo Morissey
v-president@artsociety.ca

Secretary
Wendy Gust, Sandy Gagnon
secretary@artsociety.ca

Treasurer
Veronica Newell  (Bonnie Mathie)
treasurer@artsociety.ca

Membership Coordinator
Lori Chalmers
membership@artsociety.ca

Art Show Coordinator
Jess Rice  (Laurie Ruppel) 
artshows@artsociety.ca

Newsletter Coordinator
Georgina Johnstone
newsletter@artsociety.ca

Advertising & Publicity Co-ordinator
Lynn  Robinson
advertising@artsociety.ca

Thursday Night Class Coordinator
Charlene Cumberland & Elizabeth Peacock
thursdayclasses@artsociety.ca

Weekend Workshops
Sarah Dolling
workshops@artsociety.ca

Webmaster
Wayne Wagstaff
WebMaster@artsociety.ca

Program Coordinator
Carole Milne
programs@artsociety.ca

A/V Team
Glen Roy, Dan Strathdee, Dennis Boos
Video@artsociety.ca

Communications
Linda Long
Communications@artsociety.ca

Small Group Shows
Mindy Hardiman, Shelley-Kent-Snowsell
smallgroupshows@artsociety.ca

Outside Venues
Coast Capital Playhouse – Linda Hilts, Lynne Adams

Pneinsula Medical – Cheryl Bodnar, Karen Huckell
outsidevenues@artsociety.ca

Plein Air
Sheryl Walker
pleinair@artsociety.ca

Library
Audrey Bakewell & Sandra Tomchuk
library@artsociety.ca

Social Committee
Margo Yee, Barb Mitchell
socialcommittee@artsociety.ca

Sunshine Committee
Drena Hambrook
sunshine@artsociety.ca

Refreshments
Reet Herder

Enquiries to Website
Barb Leeder
info@artsociety.ca

Nominating Committee
President, Members-at-Large


MEMBERS AT LARGE

Adam Lipschultz, June Bloye,  Linda Morris, Karen Huckell , Pamela Orth & Violet Smythe